formerly St. Joseph Orphanage (855) 577-PATH (7284)

Meet Our Board Members

NewPath committee

Board Officers

Michael T. LaRosa, Chair

LaRosa’s, Inc.

Joseph W. LuriaVice Chair

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center

Toni C. OtchereSecretary

Provision Enterprise LLC

Ryan M. KilpatrickTreasurer

GBQ Partners LLC

Board Members

Daniel E. Burke


Stephanie M. Coffaro

Anchor for Hope Foundation

Aimee N. Cordrey

UC Health

Michael G. Dailey


david r. deger

Deger Consulting, LLC

sister mary catherine faller, sc

Sisters of Charity

carolyn l. jones

Hamilton County Mental Health & Recovery Services Board (retired)

kevin r. kane

Journey Advisory Group

william j. laverty

Partner Professional Staffing

D. Nick Lien


regina m. marek

RMM Consulting LLC.

donald e. olinger

Totes-Isotoner (retired)

jennifer a. sherwood

Bank of America Private Bank

billy southerland


greg e. tankersley

Becker Engineered Systems

thomas e. uhl

NPA Realty Group

Emeritus Board Members

James D. Redmond

Oracle Corporation

nicholas c. reilly

Constellation Wealth Advisors

Daniel g. spraul

Spraul & Doan, LLC.

Contact Us

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.